Sense of Security is ISO/IEC 27001:2013 certified, a PCI QSA Company, CREST Approved and a AWS Select Tier Partner .

Our consultants are among the most experienced and accredited in the industry, with certifications including:

  • Council of Registered Ethical Security Testers (CREST) – Certified Registered Tester (CRT)
  • Council of Registered Ethical Security Testers (CREST) – Certified Web Application Tester (CCT-Web App)
  • Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP)
  • Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA)
  • GIAC Certified Intrusion Analyst (SANS)
  • Certified Secure Software Lifecycle Professional (CSSLP)
  • Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer (MCSE)
  • Red Hat Certified Systems Engineer (RHCE)
  • Sun Solaris Certfied Systems Engineer (SSCSE)
  • Certified Novell Administrator (CNA)
  • Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA)
  • Citrix Certified Administrator
  • Check Point Certified System Administrator (CCSA)
  • Check Point Certified Systems Engineer (CCSE)
  • Payment Card Industry Qualified Security Assessor (PCI QSA)
  • InfoSec Registered Assessor Program (IRAP)
  • Certified Penetration Testing Specialist
  • Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)
  • Offensive Security Certified Professional (OSCP)
  • Offensive Security Certified Expert (OSCE)
  • Offensive Security Exploitation Expert (OSEE)
  • ISO 27001 Lead Auditor
  • Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)
  • Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control (CRISC)